Orientation meeting Wed., Sep. 21, 2016 10:00 a.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

 

Fall quarter

September board meeting Thu., Sept. 22, 2016 10:00 a.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

October board meeting Mon., Oct. 3, 2016 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

November board meeting Mon., Nov. 7, 2016 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

December board meeting Mon., Dec. 5, 2016 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

 

Winter quarter

January board meeting Tues., Jan. 17, 2017 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

February board meeting Mon., Feb 6, 2017 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

March board meeting Mon., March 6, 2017 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

 

Spring quarter

April board meeting Mon., April 10, 2017 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

May board meeting Mon., May 1, 2017 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

June board meeting Mon., Jun. 5, 2017 5:30 p.m. Kerckhoff Hall 131

 

Committee meeting times and locations to be announced.